Our team is specialized in fiduciary services in general and particularly in corporate and accounting activities.

Languages spoken in our offices are Dutch, English, German, French, Spanish and Italian.

Our team currently consists of:

Birgitta Jonkman

Birgitta Jonkman

Accounting Director

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 5708 502
b.jonkman@pestrust.com

Jennifer Starreveld

Jennifer Starreveld

Secretary

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 5708 522
j.starreveld@pestrust.com

Cynthia Aarts

Cynthia Aarts

Junior Client Due Diligence Officer

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 7606 652
c.aarts@pestrust.com

Derrick Rutgers

Derrick Rutgers

Senior Corporate Officer

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 5708 505
d.rutgers@pestrust.com

Jens Veerman

Jens Veerman

Junior Client Due Diligence Officer

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 5708 516
j.veerman@pestrust.com

Jessica Beker

Jessica Beker

Compliance Officer

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 5708 509
j.beker@pestrust.com

Henk Groenewout

Henk Groenewout

Accounting Officer

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 5708 506
h.groenewout@pestrust.com

Keith Parry

Keith Parry

Senior Accounting Officer

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 5708 508
k.parry@pestrust.com

Melanie Holleboom

Melanie Holleboom

Office Manager, Compliance Officer

Willemstad
Curaçao
+599 9 465 4863
m.holleboom@pestrust.com

Geneviëve Rantwijk

Geneviëve Rantwijk

Secretary

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 673 1090
g.rantwijk@pestrust.com

Norris Case

Norris Case

Corporate Officer

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 5708 504
n.case@pestrust.com

Raquel Fernandez

Raquel Fernandez

Junior Compliance Officer

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 7606655
r.fernandez@pestrust.com

Suzanne Renardel de Lavalette

Suzanne Renardel de Lavalette

Corporate Officer

Willemstad
Curaçao
+599 9 465 4863
s.delavalette@pestrust.com

Tyrzka Tweeboom

Tyrzka Tweeboom

Corporate Director

Willemstad
Curaçao
+599 9 465 4863
t.tweeboom@pestrust.com

Yohanna Fernandez

Yohanna Fernandez

Corporate Officer

Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 5708 515
y.fernandez@pestrust.com